The Mighty Heroes (英雄神威)

Tony Chen

In cart Not available Out of stock

This album comprises creations from 2014 to 2016, encompassing a variety of styles that reflect the path I have walked during this time. You will experience melodies and musical arrangements from both East and West, taking you to different realms. Experience energy and magnificent glory, relax in serenity and peace, travel from the depths and mysteries of the universe to the warmth and romances of everyday life, rejoice in oriental palaces and Chinese food, then be swept away to western romances in beautiful gardens… Chinese people speak of the balance of Yin and Yang. You could say this album is following the same principle via reflecting diverse changes, rhythms and cadences. I hope this album will serve as your regular dose of righteousness, glory, happiness, and elegance.


  1. The Mighty Heroes 英雄神威 (07:26)
  2. Memory Of Time-Space時空的記憶 (5:27)
  3. A Merry Pace 快樂的步伐 (3:50)
  4. Will You Hold My Hand? 執子之手 (5:14)
  5. A Nostalgic Melody琴弦的故事 (4:31)
  6. Glorious Celebration of Heaven & Earth 盛世 (5:55)
  7. Flower Scent花香 (5:25)
  8. Taste Asia - Delicious Chinese Cuisine美味中餐 (4:14)
  9. Heavenly Elegance清逸仙子 (5:31)
  10. A Nostalgic Melody - Piano Solo琴弦的故事(鋼琴獨奏)(4:31) Total總長度: 52'08"
Read more… close